Poste De Premier Ministre: Moustapha Niasse Convoque La Conférence Des Présidents

Après la décision du chef de l’Etat, Macky Sall, de réhabiliter le poste de Premier ministre, les députés vont se pencher sur le retour du patron de la primature.

De ce fait, Moustapha Niasse a convoqué la conférence des présidents ce mercredi pour réfléchir sur ce projet de loi. Une modification de la constitution qui permettra de réhabiliter le poste de premier ministre.

Cette rencontre organisé par le président Moustapha Niasse aura pour but de programmer le calendrier et la commission technique, qui aura le temps de se pencher sur le dossier le vendredi ou le samedi.

Author: S. N. NIASS

16 thoughts on “Poste De Premier Ministre: Moustapha Niasse Convoque La Conférence Des Présidents

  1. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing just a little evaluation on this. And he in truth purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love studying extra on this topic. If possible, as you develop into expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with more particulars? It’s extremely helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog post!

  2. I’m impressed, I need to say. Actually hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the difficulty is one thing that not sufficient individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very completely satisfied that I stumbled throughout this in my search for something regarding this.

  3. I found your weblog site on google and verify just a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN Information Reader. In search of ahead to studying more from you later on!…

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *